James Seo


« Bits - 7.17.2005 | Home | Lossless Sounds Summer 2005 update »

Lossless Sounds Summer 2005

July 27, 2005 at 10:56 PM | Link

Update 7.29.2005: Oops! The original download ZIP file was bad: track 5 by The Other Two would not play in iTunes or Windows Media Player. If you got the old ZIP file, please get this fixed MP3 file for track 5 (MP3, 9MB). The ZIP file of all 12 tracks (linked below) has been fixed as well. Sorry!

Lossless Sounds Summer 2005

A compilation of seasonally inspired songs.

Lossless Sounds Summer 2005 (ZIP, 73MB)

01 Roisin Murphy - Through Time
02 Royksopp - 49 Percent
03 Cymbals - My Brave Face
04 China Crisis - Papua
05 The Other Two - Innocence (Love to Infinity's Deep Love 12" Mix)
06 The Isley Brothers - This Old Heart of Mine (Is Weak for You)
07 Dr. Buzzard's Original Savannah Band - Sunshower
08 M.I.A. and Diplo - Sunshowers (Diplo Mix)
09 Metro Area - Machine Vibes
10 Kylie Minogue - Love at First Sight
11 The Beatles - You're Going to Lose That Girl
12 Prefuse 73 - Pagina Seis

CD covers


Thanks. Always enjoy your seaonal mixes.

DJMonsterMo | Jul 28, 2005 11:51:18 PM

Thanks. This one took me longer than usual to get the right feel and a good flow... And I'm not even mixing the tracks!

James | Jul 29, 2005 9:25:44 AM

I cannot dl the summer mix - I receive a "Not Found" 404 error after clicking the link. Is there a chance that you could either email it to me (iamtheotherwhitemeat@hotmail.com) or upload it so that I could get a grab at it? Much appreciated - your Lossless 2005 Spring mix hits my ears at least once a week to this day......

white silk | Aug 2, 2005 11:20:44 AM

My hosting company is having problems as it switches servers, so my site at lossless.us is down. Please try downloading again in a couple of days.

James | Aug 2, 2005 11:41:56 AM

« Bits - 7.17.2005 | Home | Lossless Sounds Summer 2005 update »